Class Schedule

Select the individual classes below for details and to register online.

Class Session: 2017 Sep-Oct
Day Time Class Instructors Duration
Wednesday
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Flamenco Kim Wed Oct 11 to Wed Nov 01
Class Session: 2017 Nov-Dec
Day Time Class Instructors Duration
Sunday
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Ballroom Kim Sun Nov 05 to Sun Dec 10
Monday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Swing 2 Julie-Anne and Matt Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Monday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Charleston 1 Joel and Maria Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Monday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 Julie-Anne and Romain Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Tuesday
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Total Body Terra (Impact Studios) Tue Nov 07 to Tue Dec 12
Tuesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Chair Dance Chelsea (Impact Studios) Tue Nov 07 to Tue Dec 12
Tuesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Hip Hop Chelsea (Impact Studios) Tue Nov 07 to Tue Dec 12
Wednesday
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Flamenco Kim Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13
Wednesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
WCS 2 Arianne and Hansky Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13
Wednesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
WCS 1 Hansky Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13