Class Schedule

Select the individual classes below for details and to register online.

Class Session: 2017 Sep-Oct
Day Time Class Instructors Duration
Sunday
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Blues Open Level Matt and Connie Sun Sep 24 to Sun Oct 22
Monday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Swing 2 Martin and Joel Mon Sep 25 to Mon Oct 30
Monday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Swing out to Victory Julie-Anne and Megan Mon Sep 25 to Mon Nov 13
Monday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 Julie-Anne and Matt Mon Sep 25 to Mon Oct 30
Tuesday
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Total Body Terra (Impact Studios) Tue Sep 26 to Tue Oct 31
Tuesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Chair Dance Chelsea (Impact Studios) Tue Sep 26 to Tue Oct 31
Tuesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Hip Hop Chelsea (Impact Studios) Tue Sep 26 to Tue Oct 31
Wednesday
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Flamenco Kim Wed Oct 11 to Wed Nov 01
Wednesday
6:00pm - 7:00pm
WCS 1 Arianne and Hansky Wed Sep 27 to Wed Nov 01
Wednesday
7:00pm - 9:00pm
WCS Open Level Kyle Wed Sep 27 to Wed Nov 01
Class Session: 2017 Nov-Dec
Day Time Class Instructors Duration
Sunday
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Blues Open Level Matt and Connie Sun Nov 05 to Sun Dec 03
Monday
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Swing 3 Julie-Anne and Matt Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Monday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Charleston 1 Joel and Maria Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Monday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Swing 2 Julie-Anne and Matt Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Monday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 Julie-Anne and Romain Mon Nov 06 to Mon Dec 11
Tuesday
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Total Body Terra (Impact Studios) Tue Nov 07 to Tue Dec 12
Tuesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Chair Dance Chelsea (Impact Studios) Tue Nov 07 to Tue Dec 12
Tuesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Hip Hop Chelsea (Impact Studios) Tue Nov 07 to Tue Dec 12
Wednesday
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Flamenco Kim Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13
Wednesday
6:00pm - 7:00pm
WCS 3 Arianne Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13
Wednesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
WCS 2 Arianne and Hansky Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13
Wednesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
WCS 1 Hansky Wed Nov 08 to Wed Dec 13
Saturday
10:00am - 11:00am
Yoga Nicole (Impact Studios) Sat Nov 11 to Sat Dec 16