Class Schedule

Select the individual classes below for details and to register online.

Class Session: 2020 Mar-Apr
Day Time Class Instructors Duration
Monday
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Blues 3
Prereq: Blues 2
Connie and Julie-Anne Mon Mar 09 to Mon Apr 20
Monday
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 3
Prereq: Swing 2
Maria and Nicole Mon Mar 09 to Mon Apr 20
Monday
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Blues 1
Prereq: None!
Connie and Alicia Mon Mar 09 to Mon Apr 20
Monday
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Swing 1
Prereq: None!
Joel and Julie-Anne Mon Mar 09 to Mon Apr 20
Tuesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Swing 2
Prereq: Swing 1
Julie-Anne and Devin Tue Mar 10 to Tue Apr 14
Tuesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Black Bottom
Prereq: A solo movement class, or equivalent
Julie-Anne Tue Mar 10 to Tue Apr 14
Wednesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
WCS Open Level
Prereq: None!
Kyle Wed Mar 11 to Wed Apr 15
Wednesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
WCS Intermediate
Prereq: WCS 2
Kyle Wed Mar 11 to Wed Apr 15
Class Session: 2020 Jan-Feb
Day Time Class Instructors Duration
Monday
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Blues 2
Prereq: Any blues basics class
Julie-Anne and Connie Mon Jan 13 to Mon Feb 24
Monday
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2
Prereq: Swing 1
Maria and Devin Mon Jan 13 to Mon Feb 24
Monday
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Blues 1
Prereq: None!
Connie and Julie-Anne Mon Jan 13 to Mon Feb 24
Monday
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tricks & Dips
Prereq: Swing 2 (Swing 3 Recommended)
Devin and Nicole Mon Jan 13 to Mon Feb 24
Tuesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Swing 1
Prereq: None!
Julie-Anne and Joel Tue Jan 14 to Tue Feb 18
Tuesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Ballin' the Jack
Prereq: Swing 2
Julie-Anne and Joel Tue Jan 14 to Tue Feb 18
Wednesday
7:00pm - 8:00pm
WCS 1
Prereq: None!
Arianne Wed Jan 15 to Wed Feb 19
Wednesday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
WCS 2
Prereq: WCS 1
Arianne Wed Jan 15 to Wed Feb 19