Sep-Dec: Flamenco

Class session: 2017 Nov-Dec
Day: Wednesday
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Class dates:
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Prerequisites: None!
Instructors: Kim
Class type: Other
Class session: 2017 Sep-Oct
Day: Wednesday
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Class dates:
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Prerequisites: None!
Instructors: Kim
Class type: Other

HOW TO REGISTER: We often have online registration and payment available. If so you should see a registration button at the bottom of this page. If online registration isn't available (or has closed), you can still join us; just register and pay in person at the door!

For class series, online registration closes the day of the first class, however we can usually still take new students at the second class, in person. Generally we can't accept new students after the second class, as it's too difficult to catch up.

What is a membership?  Get more information here.

Please contact instructor Kim Green (solysombra.kim@hotmail.com) for details. New students are accepted into this class up until end of October.

When
September 20th, 2017 12:00 AM   through   December 13th, 2017 12:00 AM
Location
42 Erb Street East
Waterloo, ON N2J 1L7
Canada
Contact